UNIVERSITY OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

Degree Candidates and/or Graduates for Term 202010

State of New Hampshire

NH-Carroll County

Conway

Tristan J Anderson (BSPHYS) Courtney Barrows (BS)

Magna Cum Laude

Eaton

Samuel A Norden (MS)

Moultonborough

Kelsey Lynn Mako (BA)

Summa Cum Laude

North Conway

Vaidik U Patel (AS)

Wakefield

Tracy M Colburn (DNP)

Wolfeboro

Amber Lynn Arsuaga (BS) Hunter Peyton Miller (BSME) Marisa Katherine Nardello (MSW) Brooke Morgan Seigars (BA) Jake Charles Vatalaro (BS)

Summa Cum Laude