Staff Directory

VICE PRESIDENT FOR STUDENT AND ACADEMIC SERVICES STAFF

Rubinstein, Mark
Vice President for Student & Academic Services
102 Thompson Hall
105 Main St, Durham, NH  03825
Phone (603) 862-2053
E-Mail: Mark.Rubinstein@unh.edu

Spiller, Judy
Associate Provost for Academic Achievement
102 Hood House
89 Main Street, Durham, NH  03824
603-862-2164
E-Mail:  Judy.Spiller@unh.edu

Lawing, M. Anne
Dean of Students
105 Main Street, Durham, NH  03824
Phone: (603) 862-2053
E-Mail:  malawing@unh.edu

Shannon Brown-Marthouse
Assistant Dean of Students
105 Main Street, Thompson Hall
Durham, NH 03824
Phone: (603) 862-2081
E-Mail: Shannon.Marthouse@unh.edu

Chesney, Scott
Assistant Vice President for Student & Academic Services
13A Hitchcock Hall
5 Quad Way, Durham, NH  03824
Phone: (603) 862-2268
E-Mail: Scott.Chesney@unh.edu

Charles, Kevin
Assistant Vice President for Student & Academic Services
Health Services building
4 Pettee Brook Lane, Durham, NH  03824
Phone: (603) 862-1098
E-Mail: Kevin.Charles@unh.edu

Gilbert, Karen
Assistant to the Vice President
102 Thompson Hall
105 Main Street, Durham, NH  03824
Phone:  (603) 862-2053
E-Mail: Karen.Gilbert@unh.edu