Department Contact Information

  • Admissions
    • Robert McGann, Director, Smith Hall, 3 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-1360, email: robert.mcgann@unh.edu
  • Campus Recreation
    • Stacey Hall, Director, Hamel Center, 128 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2031, email: Stacey.Hall@unh.edu
  • Center for Academic Resources
    • Keller Magenau, Director, Smith Hall, 3 Garrison Ave, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3698, email: keller.magenau@unh.edu
  • Counseling Center
    • David Cross, Director, Smith Hall, 3 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2090, email: david.cross@unh.edu
  • Disability Services for Students
    • Kathy Berger , Director, Smith Hall, 3 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2648, email: kathy.berger@unh.edu
  • Educational Talent Search
    • Deb McCann , Director, Elizabeth DeMerritt House, 18 Garrison Ave, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-1562, email: Debora.McCann@unh.edu
  • Financial Aid
    • Susan Allen, Director, Stoke Hall, 11 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3600, email: suzy.allen@unh.edu
  • First Year Programs and Orientation
    • Judith Spiller, Associate Provost, Hood House, 89 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3488, email: judy.spiller@unh.edu
  • Health Services
    • Kevin Charles, Executive Director, Health Services Center, 4 Pettee Brook Lane, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-1098, email: kevin.charles@unh.edu
  • National Student Exchange/The Washington Center
    • Paula DiNardo, Coordinator, Hood House, 89 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3485, email: paula.dinardo@unh.edu
  • Office of Conduct and Mediation
    • Stephen Nelson, Director, 5 Hitchcock Hall, 5 Quad Way, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3377, email: Stephen.Nelson@unh.edu
  • Memorial Union (MUB)
    • MaryAnne Lustgraaf, Director, 323 Memorial Union Building, 83 Main Street, Durham, 03824, (603) 862-4600, email: maryanne.lustgraaf@unh.edu
  • Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
    • Sean McGhee, Director, 327 Memorial Union Building, 83 Main Street, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2050, email: sean.mcghee@unh.edu
  • Office of Community Service and Learning
    • Marianne Fortescue, Coordinator, 5 Hitchcock Hall, 5 Quad Way, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2197, email: marianne.fortescue@unh.edu
  • Registrar
    • Kathie Forbes, Registrar, Stoke Hall, 11 Garrison Avenue, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-1505, email: kathie.forbes@unh.edu
  • Residential Life
    • Scott Chesney, Director, 13A Hitchcock Hall, 5 Quad Way, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-2268, email: scott.chesney@unh.edu
  • SHARPP (Sexual Harassment and Rape Prevention Program)
    • Amy Culp, Interim Director, Wolff House, 2 Pettee Brook Lane, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-3494, email: amy.culp@unh.edu
  • University Advising and Career Center
    • Judy Spiller, Associate Provost, 102 Hood House, 89 Main Street, Durham, NH03824, (603) 862-2064, email: judy.spiller@unh.edu
  • University Police Department
    • Paul Dean, Chief, 18 Waterworks Road, Durham, NH  03824, (603) 862-1427, email: paul.dean@unh.edu
  • Upward Bound
    • Daniel Gordon, Director, Elizabeth DeMerritt House, 18 Garrison Ave, Durham, NH 03824, (603) 862-1563, email: dpg@cisunix.unh.edu