URC 2015 Planning Committee

Eleanor Abrams, Executive Director of Engagement and Faculty Development and Professor, Department of Education

Tracey Bentley, Senior Producer, Communications and Public Affairs

Carole Berry, Co-chair, ISE Symposium, Administrative Manager II, CEPS Dean's Office

Jennifer Borda, Co-chair, Parents Association Undergraduate Research Symposium; Associate Proffesor, Communication

Janet Cass, Director, Parents Association

Kent Chamberlin, Co-chair, ISE Symposium, Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Summer Cook, Assistant Professor, Kinesiology

Lynne Cooper, Chair, URC Planning Committee; Coordinator, Engagement and Academic Outreach

Sarah Daigle, Paul College URC; Administration

Molly Doyle, Co-chair, Parents Association Undergraduate Research Symposium; Administrative Director, Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research

Nora Draper, Assistant Professor, Communication

Felicia Fowler, Graduate Assistant/Co-Coordinator, Graduate Research Conference (GRC)

Kate Gaudet, Parents Association Undergraduate Research Symposium; Academic Counselor II, Honors Program

Rob Haskins, Chair, Naked Arts; Associate Professor, Music Department

John Hasseldine, Chair, Paul College URC, Professor, Accounting

Tara Hicks Johnson, Co-chair, ISE Symposium; Outreach Specialist, CCOM

Myles Lynch, Graduate Assistant/Co-coordinator, Graduate Research Conference (GRC)

Robert McGann, Director, UNH Admissions

Michael Merenda, Chair, PAUL Holloway Competition; Professor, Management

Subhash Minocha, Chair, COLSA URC; Professor, Biological Sciences

Cari Moorhead, Chair, Graduate Research Conference; Associate Dean, Graduate School

Cynthia Nizzari-McClain, PAUL Holloway Competition; Educational Program Coordinator, PAUL College

Dan Reagan, Chair, UNHM URC; Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, UNH Manchester

Molly Tetreault, Director, Connors Writing Center, Adjunct Faculty, English Department

Paul Tsang, Faculty Director, Hamel Center for Undergraduate Research, and Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical

Ruth Varner, Co-chair, ISE Symposium; Director of Leitzel Center, Associate Professor, Earth Systems Research Center

Julie Williams, Senior Vice Provost, Engagement and Academic Outreach