Transit & Connector 603.862.2328
Parking 603.862.1010
Fax 603.862.2638
TTY 603.862.2333
7-1-1 or 1-800-735-2964 Relay NH

NO SERVICE on the following holidays/holiday break periods:

  • Thursday, November 28 thru Sunday, December 1, 2013 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013 through Wednesday. January 1, 2014 - UNH Closed
  • Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day, Observed
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day

EXTENDED WEEKEND SERVICE schedule on these University holidays/limited service days:

  • Monday,  September 2, 2013 - Labor Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2013 - Veterans Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

 

REDUCED SERVICE schedule during these following periods:

  • Sunday, December 14, 2013 - Sunday, January 19, 2014: UNH Winter Break
  • Saturday, March 8 - Sunday, March 16, 2013: UNH Spring Break
  • Friday, May 16 - Sunday August 24, 2014: UNH Summer Break
  • NOTE: Weekend service during Reduced periods is limited to a 12:05 PM Route 4A (Portsmouth) and a 7:05 PM Route 4A (Portsmouth).  All other services are closed on Sat-Sun during Reduced periods!

During UNH Breaks (winter, spring, summer)

Campus Connectors operate on request only, M-F, 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

See other Campus Connector service exemptions (late starts, early conclusions).



Automated predictions from NextBus, 24/7/365!

NextBus

 

 

Wildcat Transit Office Hours

Full service periods:
Monday - Friday 6:30am - 10:30pm
Saturday: 11:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday: 11:00am - 10:30pm

Reduced service periods:
(see left for dates)
Monday - Friday 6:30am - 8:30pm
Saturday & Sunday*
12:00n - 1:30pm
&
7:00pm - 8:15pm

 

*Weekend service during Reduced periods is limited to a 12:05 PM Route 4A (Portsmouth) and a 7:05 PM Route 4A (Portsmouth).  All other services are closed on Sat-Sun during Reduced periods!

 

Office closed?  Please remember that NEXTBUS predictions are available to you 24/7.

 

NextBus