President's Panel on Internationalizing UNH

Ted Howard (Co-Chair)
tehoward@cisunix.unh.edu
Professor & Coord. of Forestry Program
Natural Resources & Environment

Lisa MacFarlane (Co-Chair)
lisa.macfarlane@unh.edu
Senior Vice Provost of Academic Affairs
Provost Office VPAA

Kim Babbitt
Kimberly.Babbitt@unh.edu
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
COLSA Deans Office

Tom Ballestero
tom.ballestero@unh.edu
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering
Civil Engineering

Clayton Barrows
Clayton.Barrows@unh.edu
Professor
Hospitality Management

Kirit Basu
Kirit.Basu@unh.edu
Associate Director
UNH IT Academic Technology

Kay Cichon
kay.cichon@unh.edu
Accountant III
COLA Business Services Center

Drew Conroy
drew.conroy@unh.edu
Professor
Thompson School

Steve Donovan
Steve.Donovan@unh.edu
Associate VP Advancement/ Exec. Dir
Alumni
Advancement

Marco Dorfsman
marcod@cisunix.unh.edu
Associate Professor
Languages, Literature & Culture

Alasdair Drysdale
drysdale@cisunix.unh.edu
Professor of Geography
Geography

Burt Feintuch
burt.feintuch@unh.edu
Director of Center for Humanities
Center for Humanities

Cathy Frierson
cathy.frierson@unh.edu
Professor
History

Curt Grimm
curt.grimm@unh.edu
Research Associate Professor
Carsey Institute

Gene Harkless
gene.harkless@unh.edu
Associate Professor
Nursing

Bill Hennessey
william.hennessey@law.unh.edu
Professor of Law
UNH School of Law

David Hiley
david.hiley@unh.edu
Professor
Philosphy

Ju-Chin Huang
ju-chin.huang@unh.edu
Associate Professor
Economics

 

Beth Kilinc
beth.kilinc@unh.edu
Educational Program Coordinator II
Center for International Education

Dovev Levine
dovev.levine@unh.edu
Academic Counselor III
Dean's Office Graduate School

Changsheng Li
changsheng.li@unh.edu
Research Professor/ Affiliate Professor
Complex Systems Research Professor

MaryAnne Lustgraaf
MaryAnne.Lustgraaf@unh.edu
Director of Memorial Union Building/Student Activities
MUB General Administration

Claire Malarte-Feldman
Claire.Malarte-Feldman@unh.edu
Director for Center of International Education/ Professor
Center for International Education

Wanda Mitchell
Wanda.Mitchell@unh.edu
Vice President of Faculty Development and Inclusion Excellence/ Affiliate Associate Professor
Provost Office

Sam Mukasa
Samuel.Mukasa@unh.edu
CEPS Dean/Professor
CEPS Dean's Office

John Nimmo
John.Nimmo@unh.edu
Execuitve Director/ Associate Professor
Family Studies

Leila Paje-Manalo
Leila.Paje-Manalo@unh.edu
Director Office of International Students and Scholars International Students and Scholars

Jack Resch
jpr@cisunix.unh.edu
Professor
History

Sandhya Shetty
sshetty@cisunix.unh.edu
Associate Professor
English

Louis Tisa
louis.tisa@unh.edu
Professor
Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences

Stacy VanDeveer
stacy.vandeveer@unh.edu
Associate Professor
Political Science

Vasu Vasudevan
P.T.Vasudevan@unh.edu
Chair Person/ Professor
Chemical Engineering

Ellis Woodward
elliswoodward68@msn.com
UNH Alumnus