Home | Campus Journal Archive | Manage Your Subscription | Contact Campus Journal | Media Relations

Operating Staff Council Elects New Members

Print this article Print
Email this

The Operating Staff Council elected five new members at its July meeting. Joining the board are Joe Jillette, Rachael Gonzalez, Kaydee Hughes and Amanda Haney. Penny Gould is a new councilor-at-large.

Other council representatives include Monique Couillard (chair and councilor –at-large), Slava Bruder (vice chair), Brian Tobin (secretary), Keith Cipullo, Debra Burnett, Lee Calderone, Janice Pierson, Karen Mars, Kathi Maher, Lisa Canfield, Helen Lonek, and Laurrie Anne Malizia (councilor –at-large).

OS representatives to the System Personnel Policy Council are Lonn Sattler and Janice Pierson.

The council will meet next on Sept. 12.