Home | Archive | Subscribe/Unsubscribe | Contact CJ | Media Relations

2011 Presidential Staff Award of Excellence Recipients

May 18, 2011

The 2011 Presidential Staff Award of Excellence recipients were announced at the annual staff recognition celebration. They include (pictured L to R): Beth Dixon, Institute on Disability; John Macri, Space Science Center; President Mark Huddleston; Jean Richard, Office of Vice President for Finance and Administration; and Kenneth La Valley, Cooperative Extension (Not pictured – Lynn Beaver, sociology).

email this page!

We welcome your story ideas, letters, photos, notable events, achievements, obituaries and/or memorium.

If you would like to submit an item, please contact the Editor at 862-1567.

Deadline for submissions is Tuesdays at 4 pm.

Print this article Print
Email this