Home | Archive | Subscribe/Unsubscribe | Contact CJ | Media Relations

Letter to the Editor: Employees Against Unionization

May 11, 2011

Letter to the CJ Editor:

For those PAT staff who are against the unionization efforts on campus, we share with you a list of people who have stepped forward to express opposition to the PAT unionization effort.  As we have stated in previous letters to the Campus Journal, we do not wish to have any form of union represent our employee group.  Neither the university nor its employees can afford the costs associated with administering another union on this campus.  Please join those of us who have voiced our opinion against unionization at UNH.  

Amy Dube
Amy Whitney
Andrew Porter
Ann Cloutier
Barbara Steinberg
Blaise Masse
Brandon Crosby
Cheryl Currier
Cheryl Moore
Chris Kaschak
Chris Way
Christine Dupere
Cory Schwartz
David May
Deb Scanlon
Dennis Byrne
Donna Brownell
Dorrie McClintock
Dot Sheehan
Florence Marble
George Snow
Gretchen Metz
Guy Eaton
Jack Aydelott
Jane Gombar
Jody Fernald
John LaBonte
Jon Plodzik
Katherine Dolan
Kathryn Stuart
Kathy Irla-Chesney
Kathy Mandsager
Laura Davie
Linda Hayden
Michel Williams
Michele King
Michelle Bronner
Paul Dean
Paul Hodgdon
Rachel Feeney
Richard Cercone
Richard LeHoullier
Robin Crockett
Scott Chesney
Sean Winston
Shawn Kretchmar
Steve Metcalf
Tammy McGlone
Thomas Lamy
Tina Sawtelle
Zachary Magdol

Campus Journal prints only signed and verified letters from the UNH community.

If you have recently sent an unsigned letter to Campus Journal, please resubmit it with your name and contact information so that it can be verified as legitimate prior to publication.

Letters from a group need a name and contact number for verification as well; the individual information need not be published. All letters should be 500 words or less.

email this page!

We welcome your story ideas, letters, photos, notable events, achievements, obituaries and/or memorium.

If you would like to submit an item, please contact the Editor at 862-1567.

Deadline for submissions is Tuesdays at 4 pm.

Print this article Print
Email this