Home | Campus Journal Archive | Manage Your Subscription | Contact Campus Journal | Media Relations

OS Council Elects 2012 Officers

Print this article Print
Email this

The Operating Staff Council has reelected Monique Couillard as chairwoman, Slava Bruder, vice chairwoman and Brian Tobin, recorder for the 2012 year. Newly-elected council representatives include Ron Cipullo, Wendy Rose, Debra Burnett and Helen Lonek.

During its December meeting, council members also discussed topics they would like to see addressed at the annual tri-council retreat. Suggestions include having a representative from Human Resources discuss the new Roth plans and trustee John Small discussing the Total Rewards Plans for 2012.