Home | Archive | Subscribe/Unsubscribe | Contact CJ | Media Relations

President's Commission on the Status of People with Disabilities Committee

September 23, 2009    

Member Name

Position

Campus Address

Email

Phone

Ruth Abelmann

associate director
Residential Life

Hitchcock Hall
Rm 13A

ruth.abelmann@unh.edu

2-2268

Daniela Adler
Co-Chair

associate director
Center for Academic Resources

Wolff House

daniela.adler@unh.edu

 

2-3688

Amy Barr

graduate student

 

aly22@unh.edu

 

Peter Macalaster

office assistant
Institute on Disability

10 West Edge Rd Rm 101

peter.macalaster@unh.edu

2-4320

Bruce Mallory

professor
Dept of Education

Morrill Hall Rm 111C

bruce.mallory@unh.edu

2-3733

Josh Moran

undergrad student

 

jlg92@unh.edu

 

Edie Posselt

staff psychologist

Counseling Center
Schofield House

epp@cisunix.unh.edu

2-2090

Vilmarie Sanchez

HR business partner

Campus Operations
10 West Edge Dr Suite 102

vilmarie.sanchez@unh.edu

2-1273

Lonn Sattler

veteran’s coordinator

Office of Registrar
Stoke Hall Rm 11

lonn.sattler@unh.edu

2-1595

Carol Swiech
Co-Chair

academic counselor
disabilities coordinator

Counseling Dept
Univ Center Rm 270
UNH-M

carol.swiech@unh.edu

1-4148

Dirk Timmons

director of transportation

Visitor Information Center Transportation bldg

dirk.timmons@unh.edu

2-2630

Terri Winters

director of academic technology

Computer & Information Services
Dimond Library Level G

terri.winters@unh.edu

2-4639

Anthony Zizos

Associate vice president operations

Univ. Campus Operations
10 West Edge Dr
Suite 102

anthony.zizos@unh.edu

2-0209

 

Ex-officio Members

Donna Marie Sorrentino

director

Affirmative Action and Equity

dms@unh.edu

2-2930

Kathy Berger

director

Disability Services for Students, MUB Rm 118

kathy.berger@unh.edu

2-0830

Sylvia Foster

educational program coordinator

President’s Commissions Office

sfoster@unh.edu

2-1058

Janice Pierson

senior program assistant

President’s Commissions Office

janicep@unh.edu

2-1058



email this page!

We welcome your story ideas, letters, photos, notable events, achievements, obituaries and/or memorium.

If you would like to submit an item, please contact the Editor at 862-1567.

Deadline for submissions is Tuesdays at 4 pm.

SHARE
Print this article Print
Email this
Subscribe
 Facebook