UNH Campus Journal
UNH  |  Calendar  |  Storm/Emergency
Home | Archive | Subscribe/Unsubscribe Contact

Staff Recognition Day Photo Gallery

May 7, 2008

The 2008 staff recognition celebration was held Friday May 2, in the Granite State Room of the MUB.

President Mark Huddleston and the OS, PAT and EE council chairs hosted the event that honored 211 longtime employees for service ranging (in increments of five) from 10 to 40 years, for a combined total of 4,025 years.

Recognized for 40 Years: Shirley Provost and Paul Sawyer (not pictured Antoinette Searles) with President Mark Huddleston (center).

Recognized for 35 years of service: (L to R) Ed Ricker, Marlene Norton, Bob Mooney, Marsha Johns, Christopher Robarge, Barbara Pirkl, President Mark Huddleston, Diana Couture, Kim Roundy, James Williams and Ron Bergergon.

Employees with 30 years at UNH: (L to R) Paula Howard, Walter Bennett, Mylinda Woodard, John McLean, Pete Boulanger, Jean Mitchell, President Mark Huddleston, Suzy Allen, Julia Steed Mawson, Deborah Cheever and Phil Auger

Employees with 25 years of service: (L to R) Sharon Andrews, Diane Byron, Deborah Maes, Claudia Boozer-Blasco, Paul Roberts, Priscilla Colby, Scott Burklund, Ruth Rollins, Kathy Eaton, President Mark Huddleston, Maureen Reardon, Paul Kopreski, Lonn Sattler, Don Smith, Michael Pirkl, Kate Roberts, Lori Lavac and Suzanne Huard.

Winners of the Presidential Award of Excellence: ( L to R ) Frank Mitchell, Marianne Fortescue, Joy Winston, President Mark Huddleston, Randy Schroeder, Pamela Doherty

email this page!

We welcome your story ideas, letters, photos, notable events, achievements, obituaries and/or memorium.

If you would like to submit an item, please contact the Editor at 862-1567.

Deadline for submissions is Tuesdays at 4 pm.

Print this article Print
Email this

UNH Home | UNH News | Manage Your Subscription | follow UNH News on Twitter!
Campus Journal is produced by
UNH Media Relations
8 Garrison Ave., Durham, NH 03824
University of New Hampshire