Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kenneth Baldwin

Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 121H
kenneth.baldwin@unh.edu
(603) 862-1898

Barbaros Celikkol

Professor

Kingsbury Hall W123
celikkol@unh.edu
(603) 862-1940

Gregory Chini

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall W113
greg.chini@unh.edu
(603) 862-2633

Diane Foster

Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 102C
diane.foster@unh.edu
(603) 862-3089

Barry Fussell

Professor

Kingsbury Hall W121
barry.fussell@unh.edu
(603) 862-1807

Todd Gross

Professor

Kingsbury S256
todd.gross@unh.edu
(603) 862-2445

Brad Kinsey

Professor and Chair

Kingsbury Hall W101A
bkinsey@unh.edu
(603) 862-1811

Joseph Klewicki

Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 121C
joe.klewicki@unh.edu
(603) 862-3113

Marko Knezevic

Assistant Professor

Kingsbury W119
marko.knezevic@unh.edu
603-862-5179

Yannis Korkolis

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall W131
yannis.korkolis@unh.edu
(603) 862-2772

James Krzanowski

Professor

Parsons Hall N137
james.krzanowski@unh.edu
(603) 862-2315

Yaning Li

Assistant Professor

Kingsbury W111
yaning.li@unh.edu
603-862-4898

John McHugh

Associate Professor

Parsons Hall N129
john.mchugh@unh.edu
(603) 862-1899

Ivaylo Nedyalkov

Lecturer

Kingsbury Hall S252
ivo.nedyalkov@unh.edu
603-862-2156

M. Robinson Swift

Professor

Kingsbury Hall W115
mrswift@unh.edu
(603) 862-1837

May-Win Thein

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall W117
may-win.thein@unh.edu
(603) 862-1158

Igor Tsukrov

Professor

Kingsbury Hall, W105
igor.tsukrov@unh.edu
(603) 862-2086

Tom Weber

Assistant Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 229
tom.weber@unh.edu
603-862-1659

Chris White

Associate Professor

Kingsbury Hall S254
chris.white@unh.edu
(603) 862-1495

Martin Wosnik

Associate Professor

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 102B
martin.wosnik@unh.edu
(603) 862-1891

Larry Zagar

Lecturer

Kingsbury Hall S252
larry.zagar@unh.edu
(603) 862-2156

Adjunct Faculty & Post-Docs

Gary Lapham

Affiliate Assistant Professor

Off Campus
gary.lapham@mma.edu
862-1352

Ali Nassiri

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Kingsbury Hall W322
ali.nassiri@unh.edu
(603) 501-8602

William Shepherd, CAPT USN ret.

Affiliate Professor

Off Campus
274152@gmail.com
N/A

Staff

Lauren Foxall

ME Administrative Assistant

Kingsbury W101
lauren.foxall@unh.edu
603-862-1352

Tracey Harvey

ME Administrative Assistant

Kingsbury Hall W101
tracey.harvey@unh.edu
(603) 862-1353

Sheldon Parent

Information Technologist II

Kingsbury Hall S171
sparent@unh.edu
(603) 862-1945

James Szmyt

OE Administrative Assistant

Jere Chase O.E. Lab, 102
james.szmyt@unh.edu
(603) 862-0672