Getting Started@UNH - Scheduled Dates

 

FY16 Orientation Dates 

 Monday, June 6, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

 Monday, June 20, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

FY17 Orientation Dates 

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

 Monday, July 18, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Cocheco Room, Holloway Commons

Monday, August 1, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

  Piscataqua Room, Holloway Commons

 Monday, August 15, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

 Monday, August 29, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

 Monday, September 19, 2016

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

Monday, October 3, 2016 

8:30 am - 4:00pm 

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

Monday, October 17, 2016 

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

Monday October 31, 2016 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

Monday, November 14, 2016 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302 

Monday, November 28, 2016 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, December 12, 2016 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, January 30, 2017 

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, February 13, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, February, 27, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, March 13, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, March 27, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, April 10, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, April 24, 2017

 8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, May 8, 2017

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, May 22, 2017

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, June 12, 2017

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302

Monday, June 26, 2017

  8:30 am - 4:00pm

 Memorial Union Building, Room 302