AOP Planning Committee Members

2014 AOP Conference Planning Committee Members

UNH Human Resources extends special thanks and appreciation to the 2014 volunteer planning committee members that coordinated this year's AOP Conference:

Slava Bruder, SHARPP
Bonnie Coleman, Academic Affairs BSC
Linda Hayden, Campus Recreation
Michelle Lemos, Cooperative Extension
Maureen Marshall, Paul College
Diane Messier, Health Services
Mahnaz Moallemi, Academic Affairs BSC
Laurie Palmer, COLSA BSC
Michele Phillips, Academic Affairs BSC
Amy Sheehan, Advancement/Athletics
Nan Sherry, Human Resources
Jennifer Squires, Institute on Disability
Nancy Wallingford, COLSA BSC
Christina VanHorn, Human Resources
Krista Zachary, Human Resources 

Patrice MacNevin

2014 AOP Conference is dedicated in Memory of our friend, colleague and committee member
 Patrice MacNevin, Academic Affairs BSC
August 12, 2013

Committee Emeritus Member