Staff Members

Healthy UNH Staff Members

Healthy UNH is staffed by the New Hampshire Institute for Health Policy and Practice.

Ned Helms, Director

Jo Porter, Deputy Director

Kimberly Persson, Project Director

Stacey Gabriel, Research Associate

Lyin Schramm, Program Support

Amy Schwartz, Director of USNH Cost Containment

Healthy UNH Co-Chairs

Healthy UNH is co-chaired by Dick Cannon, Vice President for Finance and Administration, and Dr. Mike Ferrara, Dean of the College of Health and Human Services.