Discovery Program Committee, 2014-15

Name

Position

Committee Role

Voting

Email

Campus Phone

Norma Bazylinski

Registrar's Office

Ex Officio

No

norma.bazylinski@unh.edu

2-1592

Daniel Beller-McKenna

Assoc. Prof., Music

COLA rep 

 Yes

dbmk@cisunix.unh.edu

2-1667 

Daniel Carchidi

Sr. Information Technology Manager, Acad. Tech.

Ex Officio 

No 

daniel.carchidi@unh.edu 

2-0269 

Rosemary Caron

Assoc. Prof., Health Management and Policy

CHHS rep

Yes

Rosemary.Caron@unh.edu

2-2733

Barbaros Celikkol

Prof., Mechanical Engineering

CEPS rep

Yes

barbaros.cellikol@unh.edu

2-1940

Todd DeMitchell

Prof. & Chair, Education

Faculty Senate rep

Yes

todd.demitchell@unh.edu

2-5043

 Willem Devries

 Prof., Philosophy COLA rep Yes willem.devries@unh.edu 2-3077

Wayne Fagerberg

Prof., Molecular, Cellular & Biomedical Sciences

COLSA rep

Yes

wayne.fagerberg@unh.edu

2-3861

Sanjeev Jha

Asst. Prof., Decision Sciences

Paul College rep

Yes

sanjeev.jha@unh.edu

2-0314

Jerry Marx

Dir., Honors Program/Assoc. Prof., Social Work

Ex Officio

No

jerry.marx@unh.edu

2-4728

Stephen R. Pugh

Assoc. Prof. & Chair, Science

UNHM rep

Yes

stephen.pugh@unh.edu

2-4128

William Ross

Special Collections Librarian/Professor

Library rep

Yes

bill.ross@unh.edu

2-0346

P.T. Vasudevan

Senior Vice Provost Academic Affairs

Ex Officio

No

p.t.vasudevan@unh.edu

2-3290

Barbara P. White

Faculty Dir., Discovery Program

Ex Officio

No

bpwhite@unh.edu

2-2461

Discovery Program Office Staff

Amy M. Cunningham

Administrative Director

amy.cunningham@unh.edu

2-0130

 Jane Shannon

Sr. Program Support Assistant

 jane.shannon@unh.edu

2-0309