Contact Information

The Center for Professional Excellence in Child Welfare (CPE) has offices in two locations: Concord in the Dolloff Building and Pettee Hall on the UNH Durham campus. Most CPE staff split their time between the two offices, with the exception of Pam Seufert who is located in Concord full time.

To see the district offices covered by each educational program coordinator, click here.

Directions: To see directions to the Dolloff Building, click here.

Visitor Parking: The Dolloff Building parking lot is for building tenants only. Cars in that lot without Dolloff Building parking stickers may be towed or ticketed. Guest/visitor parking (no parking sticker required) is available in the visitor parking lot located behind the Dolloff Building (accessed via Averille Road, which is next to the Dolloff Building parking lot). To see the visitor parking map, click here.

Main Office:

University of New Hampshire
55 College Rd., Pettee Hall Room 319
Durham, NH 03824

Satellite Office:

Dolloff Building, 117 Pleasant St., 3rd Floor
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-271-4732   Fax: 603-271-4737

Dolloff Building sign

Program Director

Anne Graham, M.Ed.
603-271-0754 (Concord)
603-862-5026 (Durham)
anne.graham@unh.edu

Educational Program Coordinators

Misty Kennedy
603-271-7462
misty.kennedy@unh.edu
misty.kennedy@dhhs.state.nh.us

Sarah Neilson
603-271-7460
sarah.neilson@unh.edu
sarah.neilson@dhhs.state.nh.us

Peter Andreasen
603-271-0755
peter.andreasen@unh.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist

Pam Seufert
603-271-4732
pam.seufert@unh.edu
pjseufert@dhhs.state.nh.us

Program Support Assistant

Diane Behrens
603-271-4961
diane.behrens@unh.edu
diane.behrens@dhhs.state.nh.us