Faculty

ENVIRONMENTAL

M. Robin Collins
Professor

Email: robin.collins@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall room 348
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Kevin Gardner
Professor

Email: kevin.gardner@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 336 
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Nancy Kinner
Professor

Email: nancy.kinner@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 236
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

James Malley
Professor

Email: jim.malley@unh.edu
website: http://lnkd.in/9Y6iiE

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 344
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824


Geotechnical

Jean Benoit
Professor

Email: jean.benoit@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W177
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Majid Ghayoomi
Assistant Professor

Email: majid.ghayoomi@unh.edu 

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W175
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824


Materials

Jo Daniel
Professor

Email: jo.daniel@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W183B
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824


Structures

Erin Bell
Department Chair

Email: erin.bell@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W183A
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Raymond Cook
Assosiate Professor

Email: ray.cook@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W181
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Tat Fu
Assistant Professor

E-mail: tat.fu@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Kingsbury Hall W133
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Charles Goodspeed
Associate Professor

Email: charlie.goodspeed@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W141
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Robert Henry
Associate Professor

Email: robert.henry@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W171
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Ricardo Medina
Associate Professor

E-mail: ricardo.a.medina@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Kingsbury Hall Room W137
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824


Water Resources

Thomas Ballestero
Associate Professor

Email: tom.ballestero@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 238
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Jennifer Jacobs
Professor

Email: jennifer.jacobs@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 240
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Paul Kirshen
Research Professor

E-mail: Paul.Kirshen@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Gregg HAll Room 248
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Allison Watts
Research Assistant Professor

E-mail: alison.watts@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 222
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824


Professor Emeritus

David Gress
Professor

Email: david.gress@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W173
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824


Lecturer

Heather Smith
Lecturer

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W179
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824


Affiliate Faculty

Anne Lightbody
Affiliate Faculty

E-mail: anne.lightbody@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Earth Sciences
James Hall Room 236
56 College Road
Durham, NH 03824