Faculty

Thomas Ballestero
Associate Professor

Email: tom.ballestero@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 238
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Erin Bell
Department Chair

Email: erin.bell@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W183A
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Jean Benoit
Professor

Email: jean.benoit@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W177
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

M. Robin Collins
Professor

Email: robin.collins@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall room 348
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Raymond Cook
Associate Professor

Email: ray.cook@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W181
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Jo Daniel
Professor

Email: jo.daniel@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W183B
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Tat Fu
Assistant Professor

E-mail: tat.fu@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Kingsbury Hall W133
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Kevin Gardner
Professor

Email: kevin.gardner@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 336 
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Majid Ghayoomi
Assistant Professor

Email: majid.ghayoomi@unh.edu 

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W175
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Charles Goodspeed
Associate Professor

Email: charlie.goodspeed@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W141
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

David Gress
Professor

Email: david.gress@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W173
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Robert Henry
Associate Professor

Email: robert.henry@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W171
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Jennifer Jacobs
Professor

Email: jennifer.jacobs@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 240
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Nancy Kinner
Professor

Email: nancy.kinner@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 236
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Paul Kirshen
Research Professor

E-mail: Paul.Kirshen@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Gregg HAll Room 248
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Anne Lightbody
Affiliate Faculty

E-mail: anne.lightbody@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Earth Sciences
James Hall Room 236
56 College Road
Durham, NH 03824

James Malley
Professor

Email: jim.malley@unh.edu
website: http://lnkd.in/9Y6iiE

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 344
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Ricardo Medina
Associate Professor

E-mail: ricardo.a.medina@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Department of Civil Engineering
Kingsbury Hall Room W137
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Heather Smith
Lecturer

E-mail: h.smith@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Kingsbury Hall Room W179
33 Academic Way
Durham, NH 03824

Allison Watts
Research Assistant Professor

E-mail: alison.watts@unh.edu

University of New Hampshire
Gregg Hall Room 222
35 Colovos Rd
Durham, NH 03824