[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Editorial Board

The UNH International Educator, in an effort to comprehensively engage and report on the University's diverse range of international activity, established its first Editorial Board. Current members, from all UNH colleges and many of its centers, offices and institutes, include:

Caitlin Baldwin, CEPS Lisa Mulvey, COLA
Jacqueline Cullen-, Sustainability Georgeann Murphy, Hamel Center
Victoria Courtland, COLSA Cynthia Nizzari-McClain, PAUL
Paula DiNardo, UACC Leila Paje-Manalo, OISS
Susan Dumais, COLA LLC John Resch, COLA
Jessica Fish, Center for Humanities David Sims, UNH EOS
Marisa Forti, UNHM Neil Vroman, CHHS
Bobbi Gerry, Navitas at UNH Yige Wang, Confucius Institute
Lynnette Hentges, UNH OSVPR Elena Whittaker, WSBE
William Maddocks, Carsey Insitute  
Gregg Orifici, Editor
Wen Houle, Designer/Assistant to Editor