The Newsletter of UNH Global Engagement
Spring 2015

Editorial Board

The UNH International Educator, in an effort to comprehensively engage and report on the University's diverse range of international activity, established its first Editorial Board. Current members, from all UNH colleges and many of its centers, offices and institutes, include:

Caitlin Baldwin, CEPS Thuy Nguyen, OISS
Paula DiNardo, UACC Christine Rousseau, UNH School of Law
Bobbi Gerry, Navitas at UNH David Sims, UNH EOS
Lynnette Hentges, UNH OSVPR Neil Vroman, CHHS
Jennifer Logsdon, UNHM Emily West, UNH School of Law
William Maddocks, Carsey Insitute Yige Wang, Confucius Institute
Georgeann Murphy, Hamel Center  
Gregg Orifici, CIE, Editor
Wen Houle, CIE, Designer/Assistant to Editor