Contact Us

Hood House front entrance



Campus Map

223 Hood House
89 Main Street
Durham, NH 03824
tel: 603-862-2398
fax: 603-862-0169

study.abroad@unh.edu
international.affairs@unh.edu




HOURS:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Emergency Contact

If a student is overseas and is involved in an emergency situation, the student should contact the on-site staff or a local emergency responder immediately. The person nearest to the student can respond most quickly. If a student is unable to do so, contact CIE or the providers listed below.

Center for International Education can be reached at:

  • +1 603 862-2398 Mon-Fri 8:00am - 4:30 pm E.S.T.
  • +1 215 942-8478 (24hours/7days) International SOS - UNH's international travel assistance provider
  • +1 603 862-1427 (24hours/7days) UNH Police Dispatch EMERGENCY ONLY

Most UNH Approved Program Providers have their emergency contact numbers listed on their websites. You can find links to these providers at: http://unh.edu/cie/programs (search for Program Type UNH Approved).

STAFF:

  
Name, PositionPhone
E-Mail

Beth Rascoe Kilinc
Interim Director

603-862-0218

Beth.Kilinc@unh.edu

Gregg Orifici
Assistant Director

603-862-4788

Gregg.Orifici@unh.edu

Catherine D'Auteuil
Coordinator of Student Programs

603-862-2366

Catherine.Dauteuil@unh.edu

Leonie (Leo) Meijer
Study Abroad Advisor

603-862-2398

Leo.Meijer@unh.edu

Mindy McMahon
Center and IA Program Assistant

603-862-3721

Mindy.McMahon@unh.edu

Wen Houle
Information Support Assistant

603-862-3722

Wen.Houle@unh.edu

Alexander Lindsay
International Education Program Support Assistant

603-862-0654

Alexander.Lindsay@unh.edu

Molly Wallace
Int'l Affairs Faculty/Hood House Lecturer

603-862-2026

Molly.Wallace@unh.edu

Suzanne McFarland
Administrative Assistant

603-862-2399

Suzanne.McFarland@unh.edu

Main Office

603-862-2398

CIE.Info@unh.edu