Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dale Barkey

Professor

Office: Kingsbury W305
Email: dpb@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1918

Russell Carr

Professor and Chair

Office: Kingsbury W301A
Email: Russell.Carr@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1429

Nivedita Gupta

Associate Professor

Office: Kingsbury W313
Email: ngupta@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3655

Kyung Jae Jeong

Assistant Professor

Office: Kingsbury Hall W311
Email: KyungJae.Jeong@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1917

Jyothirmai Simhadri

Lecturer

Office: Kingsbsury Hall W331
Email: jyothirmai.simhadri@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-5772

Adam St. Jean

Lecturer

Office: Kingsbury W325
Email: Adam.St.Jean@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3656

Xiaowei Teng

Assistant Professor

Office: Kingsbury W317
Email: xpl2@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4245

Harish Vashisth

Assistant Professor

Office: Kingsbury Hall W323
Email: Harish.Vashisth@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-2483

P.T. Vasudevan

Professor and Sr. Vice Provost-Academic Affairs

Office: Office: Thompson Hall Rm 207
Email: P.T.Vasudevan@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3290

Kang Wu

Assistant Professor

Office: Kingsbury W315
Email: Kang.Wu@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4388

Adjunct Faculty

Deborah Audino

Adjunct Professor of Biotechnology

Office: Great Bay Community College
Email: daudino@ccnh.edu
Phone: (603) 427-7659

Yating Wu

Visiting Associate Professor

Office: W322 Kingsbury Hall
Email: yating.wu@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4414

Emeritus Faculty

Stephen ST Fan

Professor Emeritus

Office: Not Available
Email: sstf@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3654

Ihab Farag

Professor Emeritus

Office: Not Available
Email: ihf@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3654

Virendra K. Mathur

Professor Emeritus

Office: Not Available
Email: vkm@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3654

Gael D. Ulrich

Professor Emeritus

Office: Not Available
Email: gaelulrich@gmail.com
Phone: (603) 862-3654

Staff

Jennie Allen

Administrative Assistant

Office: Kingsbury W301
Email: jennie.allen@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3654

John Newell

Engineering Technician

Office: Kingsbury S178
Email: jn@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1752