Topics


Researchers

David Finkelhor

David Finkelhor

Director

126 Horton Social Science Center
Phone: (603) 862-2761
Fax: (603) 862-1122
david.finkelhor@unh.edu

More information

David's CV

Sherry Hamby

Research Associate Professor (Sewanee, U. of the South)

sherry.hamby@sewanee.edu

More information

Sherry's CV

Lisa Jones

Research Associate Professor

10 West Edge Dr., 106K
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-2515
lisa.jones@unh.edu

More information

Lisa's CV

Kaitlin Loundsbury

Kaitlin Lounsbury

Researcher

10 West Edge Drive
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-3539
kaitlin.lounsbury@unh.edu

More information

Kaitlin's CV

Kimberly Mitchell

Research Associate Professor

10 West Edge Drive, Ste. 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603)862-4533
kimberly.mitchell@unh.edu

More information

Kimberly's CV

Anne Shattuck

Researcher

20 Academic Way
Room 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-0661
anne.shattuck@unh.edu

Heather Turner

Professor

423 Horton Social Science Center
Phone: (603) 862-3670
Fax: (603) 862-3558
heather.turner@unh.edu

More information

Heather's CV

Jenn Vanderminden

Jennifer Vanderminden

Researcher

Horton Social Science Center
Room 106
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1079
jennifer.vanderminden@unh.edu

More information

Jennifer's CV

Wendy Walsh

Research Assistant Professor

10 West Edge Drive
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862-1026
wendy.walsh@unh.edu

More information

Wendy's CV

Janis Wolak

Senior Researcher

10 West Edge Drive, Room 106G
Durham, NH 03824
(603) 862‐4691
janis.wolak@unh.edu

More information

Janis's CV