Business Services Staff


Responsible Manager

Judy Muller Director judy.muller@unh.edu
Earleen Fernald Administrative Assistant earleen.fernald@unh.edu
     

Billing & Cashiering

Kim Bellio Assistant Director kim.bellio@unh.edu
Luke Cahoon Financial Support Specialist luke.cahoon@unh.edu
Elaine Puorro Financial Support Specialist elaine.puorro@unh.edu
Marlene Brooks Student Account Representative marlene.brooks@unh.edu
Matt Grady Student Account Representative matthew.grady@unh.edu
Mike Marchant Student Account Representative michael.marchant@unh.edu
Sherryl Paterson Student Account Representative sherryl.paterson@unh.edu
Dottie Robertson Student Account Representative dottie.robertson@unh.edu
Doris Woodruff Student Account Representative doris.woodruff@unh.edu
Teresa Zellem Student Account Representative teresa.zellem@unh.edu

Student Loan Operations / Credit & Collections

Liza Curtis Assistant Director liza.curtis@unh.edu
Leslye Bridges Financial Support Specialist leslye.bridges@unh.edu
Pauline Friars Loan Specialist pauline.friars@unh.edu
Gene Fanslau Collections Officer gene.fanslau@unh.edu
Chris Richard Collections Officer chris.richard@unh.edu
Edwina Warburton Archival Clerk eddie.warburton@unh.edu
     

Accounting / Regulatory Support

Elizabeth Stevens Senior Accountant elizabeth.stevens@unh.edu
Paul Boisselle Accountant paul.boisselle@unh.edu
     

Banner Support Services

Joe Simunac Technology Specialist joe.simunac@unh.edu
Amanda Powell Information Technologist amanda.powell@unh.edu

*You are viewing pages printed from http://www.unh.edu/
These pages appear differently when viewed online.

If you are the owner of this site and you would like to print the page as it appears online, please refer to the file "QuickStart.html" for instructions.