Calendar of Events

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
We're Not Done Yet! Wed, 04/01/2015 - 10:00
 
Play Reading Thu, 04/02/2015 - 10:00
 
 
Dynamic Aging - Cancelled Wed, 04/01/2015 - 13:30
 
Cool Movies Thu, 04/02/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
15
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 04/06/2015 - 10:00
 
 
We're Not Done Yet! Wed, 04/08/2015 - 10:00
 
Play Reading Fri, 04/10/2015 - 10:00
 
 
Music With George Mon, 04/06/2015 - 13:30
 
Dynamic Aging Wed, 04/08/2015 - 13:30
 
Cool Movies Thu, 04/09/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
 
16
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 04/13/2015 - 10:00
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 04/14/2015 - 14:45
 
We're Not Done Yet! Wed, 04/15/2015 - 10:00
 
Play Reading Fri, 04/17/2015 - 10:00
 
 
Music With George Mon, 04/13/2015 - 13:30
 
 
Dynamic Aging Wed, 04/15/2015 - 13:30
 
Cool Movies Thu, 04/16/2015 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
 
17
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Music With George Mon, 04/20/2015 - 13:30
 
1 p.m. - ARA Book Club Tue, 04/21/2015 - 13:00
 
We're Not Done Yet! Wed, 04/22/2015 - 10:00
 
Play Reading Fri, 04/24/2015 - 10:00
 
 
 
 
Dynamic Aging Wed, 04/22/2015 - 13:30
 
Cool Movies Thu, 04/23/2015 - 13:30
 
Term D Ends Fri, 04/24/2015 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
18
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 04/27/2015 - 10:00
 
 
Spring Hikes Thu, 04/30/2015 - 13:30