Calendar of Events

October 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
40
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
10 a.m. - Theater Series Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 10/02/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Play Reading Fri, 10/03/2014 - 10:00
 
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Poetry Writing Thu, 10/02/2014 - 13:30
 
1:30 p.m. - Fall Hike Thu, 10/02/2014 - 13:30
 
 
41
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 10/06/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 10/07/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Theater Series Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 10/09/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Play Reading Fri, 10/10/2014 - 10:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music With George Mon, 10/06/2014 - 13:30
 
1:30 p.m. - Travels Without a Suitcase Tue, 10/07/2014 - 13:30
 
Term A Ends Fri, 10/10/2014 - 17:00
 
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 10/07/2014 - 14:45
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Poetry Writing Thu, 10/09/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Fall Hike Thu, 10/09/2014 - 13:30
 
 
42
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 10/14/2014 - 07:30
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 10/16/2014 - 07:30
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - ARA Member Arts Expo Tue, 10/14/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
43
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Term B Begins Mon, 10/20/2014 - 00:01
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 10/21/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Justice Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 10/23/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:00
 
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 10/20/2014 - 10:00
 
1 p.m. - ARA Book Club Tue, 10/21/2014 - 13:00
 
10 a.m. - War & Peace Thu, 10/23/2014 - 10:00
 
 
1:00 p.m. Watercolor POD Tue, 10/21/2014 - 13:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Memoir Writing Thu, 10/23/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 10/21/2014 - 14:45
 
 
44
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 10/27/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 10/28/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Justice Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 10/30/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 10/31/2014 - 10:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music With George Mon, 10/27/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
10 a.m. - War & Peace Thu, 10/30/2014 - 10:00
 
 
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 10/28/2014 - 14:45
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Memoir Writing Thu, 10/30/2014 - 13:30