Calendar of Events

November 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
44
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
45
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 11/03/2014 - 10:00
 
VOTE! Tue, 11/04/2014 - 00:01
 
10 a.m. - Justice Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 11/06/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 11/07/2014 - 10:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music With George Mon, 11/03/2014 - 13:30
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 11/04/2014 - 07:30
 
 
10 a.m. - War & Peace Thu, 11/06/2014 - 10:00
 
 
 
1:00 p.m. Watercolor POD Tue, 11/04/2014 - 13:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Memoir Writing Thu, 11/06/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 11/04/2014 - 14:45
 
 
46
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
10 a.m. - Great Discussions Mon, 11/10/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 11/11/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Justice Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 11/13/2014 - 07:30
 
10 a.m. - Heroes Fri, 11/14/2014 - 10:00
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music With George Mon, 11/10/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Memoir Writing Thu, 11/13/2014 - 13:30
 
Term B Ends Fri, 11/14/2014 - 17:00
 
 
 
 
 
 
47
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
10 a.m. - War & Peace Mon, 11/17/2014 - 10:00
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Tue, 11/18/2014 - 07:30
 
 
7:30 a.m. - Physical Fitness POD Thu, 11/20/2014 - 07:30
 
 
 
1:30 p.m. - Music With George Mon, 11/17/2014 - 13:30
 
1 p.m. - ARA Book Club Tue, 11/18/2014 - 13:00
 
 
 
1:00 p.m. Watercolor POD Tue, 11/18/2014 - 13:00
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 11/18/2014 - 13:30
 
2:45 p.m. - G.R.I.T.T. Tue, 11/18/2014 - 14:45
 
 
48
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Tuesday Walking Group Tue, 11/25/2014 - 13:30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
49
30
1
2
3
4
5
6